DIN vs MAD TNPL 2018 Final | DIN vs MAD Dream11 team prediction| who will win today - Tosser Ji


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Sunday, August 12, 2018

DIN vs MAD TNPL 2018 Final | DIN vs MAD Dream11 team prediction| who will win today

Who will win DIN vs MAD today final match? This DIN vs MAD will be held on MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.
The stage is set, the trumpet has blown as we are into the final match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018. The two teams who have made it to the judgement day are Dindigul Dragons and Madurai Panthers with one thing assured that we will have a new champion crowned at the end of this game.
The two sides have squared twice in this edition where the Dindigul Dragons came out on top on both occasions. The latest collision between the two sides was in Qualifier 1 which was comprehensively won by Dindigul by 75 runs due to which they got an early ticket to enter the finals.
Madurai Panthers have marked an inspirational comeback in this edition after being unable to win a single game in the last edition of TNPL. After their defeat in Qualifier 1, they had to face Lyca Kovai Kings in the Eliminator which they won conveniently by 7 wickets to make it to the finals of the competition.
Match:DIN vs Madurai, Final, Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2018
Date:Sunday, August 12, 2018
Time:07:15 PM IST

Pitch Report:-

Ø  MA Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai is a batting pitch ground. Here maxium scored can be achieved.
Weather Forecast:-

Ø  The temperature will be partly Sunny 36° C.
Ø  It is expected to be hot and 60% humidity. There is 60% chance of rain.
Key Points:-
Ø  There is no injury from both sides.
Ø Playing 11 may be same as 1st qualifier. Both team also played 1st qualifier where Dindigul won  runs, here can Madurai change their fate?
Venue stats –
Stadium:MA Chidambaram Stadium
Ends:Anna Pavilion End, V Pattabhiraman Gate End
Hosts to:Tamil Nadu, Chennai Super Kings
Avg 1st inn score: 167
Avg 2nd inn score:166
Highest Total: 167/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ind
Lowest Defended: 167/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ind
Probable Playing 11:-
Wicket-keeper: N Jagadeesan(c)
Batsmen: R Vivek, NS Chaturved, B Anirudh-Sita-Ram
All-rounders: M Mohammad, Ramalingan Rohit
Bowlers: Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun, M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri
Wicket-keeper: Arun Karthik
Batsmen: Tushar Raheja, Shijit Chandran, R Karthikeyan, D Rohit(c), Thalaivan Sargunam
All-rounders: Rahil Shah, Jagatheesan Kousik
Bowlers: Abhishek Tanwar, Varun Chakravathi, Lokesh Raj (Doubt: Kiran Akash, Jaganath Srinivas)
Dindigul Dragons Squad:
N Jagadeesan (c & wk), Hari Nishanth, R Vivek, Balchander Anirudh, M Mohammed, NS Chaturved, Ramalingam Rohit, Mohan Abhinav, M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, Jagannathan Kaushik, Adithya Arun, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Ra Aravind, N Ramakrishnan, M Sujendran

Madurai Panthers Squad:
Arun Karthik (wk), D Rohit (c), Tushar Raheja, Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Lokesh Raj, Varun Chakravathi, Abhishek Tanwar, Rahil Shah, Jaganath Sinivas, Nilesh Subramanian, SP Nathan, Kiran Akash, Vikram Jangid, PS Sivaramakrishnan, MS Promoth, SS Karnavar
DIN vs MAD Key Players:-
DIN: -
Ø  N Jagdeesan has amassed 345 runs so far from 8 innings while Hari Nishanth and R Vivek have made 249 runs each from 8 matches.
Ø Abhinav M and Mohammed M have 18 wickets between them.
Ø  Arun Karthik has been the star performer with the bat as he has scored 397 runs so far from 9 innings, therefore, he will lead the batting attack.

Ø  Abhishek Tanwar has got 11 wickets to his name while Rahil Shah and J Kousik have 8 and 9 scalps to their name respectively.

My Dream11 Team:
It’s that conundrum once again, whom to pick? Karthik or Jagadeesan? Well, to be honest, it’s really a tough choice but given that N Jagadeesan has more exposure to such games (Vijay Hazare Trophy) I will be going with him on this team.
Go with Hari Nishanth and R Vivek don’t drop those 2 at any cost. D Rohit can come up the order, with Tushar not doing so well. B Anirudh is a useful player to have he can give you those quick 30s within no time.
Go with 3 allrounders whom I have picked, all of them are scoring extremely high points at the moment.
Trilok Nag is a good credit saving option who is definite to start, M Abhinav is a good leg-spinner to have around. Rahil Shah has the experience and could deliver big in this final.

C&VC: N Jagadeesan and M Mohammed

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad