IND vs NZ 4th ODI | IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction | India tour of New Zealand 2019 - Tosser Ji


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

IND vs NZ 4th ODI | IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction | India tour of New Zealand 2019

Who will win IND vs NZ 4th ODI | IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction | India vs New Zealand | IND vs NZ Today Match Prediction | IND vs NZ Cricket betting tips | IND vs NZ

Match:NZ vs IND, 3rd ODI, India tour of New Zealand, 2019
Date:Monday, January 28, 2019
Time:07:30 AM IST
Venue stats –
Stadium:Seddon Park
Capacity:10,000 with flexibility to 30 000
Ends:Members End, City End
Hosts to:Northern Districts
Avg 1st inn score: 243
Avg 2nd inn score:220
Highest Total: 363/4 (50 Ov) by WI vs NZ
Lowest Total: 122/10 (44.5 Ov) by IND vs NZ
Highest Chased: 350/9 (49.3 Ov) by NZ vs AUS
Lowest Defended: 182/9 (35 Ov) by NZ vs SL
For best session tips and match entry:
Ø  WhatsApp - 9319409525
Ø  Telegram-
Team News:
Ø  Skipper Virat Kohli being rested, Rohit Sharma will perform as captain of Indian squad.
Ø  In the absence of Kohli, middle order duties will be on Dinesh Karthik, Ambati Rayudu and Kedar Jadhav or youngster Shubman Gill might make his debut in the upcoming fixture.
Ø  MS Dhoni's participation still under the scanner.
Ø  Mohammed Shami has playing continuously for long ago, India already won the series. He may take rest.

Probable Playing 11:-
Rohit Sharma (C), Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni/Shubman Gill, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik (W), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan and Hardik Pandya.
Kane Williamson (C), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham (W), Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Tim Southee and Ross Taylor.
India ODI Squad:
Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Shubman Gill
New Zealand 4th & 5th ODI Squad:
Kane Williamson(c), Trent Boult, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor
IND vs NZ Key Players for fantasy pick:-
Ø  Rohit Sharma
Ø  Shikhar Dhawan
Ø  Ambati Rayudu
Ø  MS Dhoni
Ø  Dinesh Karthik
Ø  Kuldeep Yadav
Ø  Bhuvneshwar Kumar.  
Ø  Tom Latham
Ø  Ross Taylor
Ø  Kane Williamson
Ø  Henry Nicholls
Ø  Martin Guptill
Ø  Colin Munro
Ø  Colin de Grandhomme
Ø  Trent Boult
Ø  Tim Southee.

Captain and Vice-captain Choice:-
Ø  Shikhar Dhawan
Ø  Rohit Sharma
Ø  Kane Williamson
Ø  Ross Taylor
Ø  Colin Munro.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad