BPL 2019-20 DHP vs CUW 6th T20I Match | CUW vs DHP dream 11 team | DHP vs CUW - Tosser Ji


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Thursday, December 12, 2019

BPL 2019-20 DHP vs CUW 6th T20I Match | CUW vs DHP dream 11 team | DHP vs CUW

Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20, BPL 2019, Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 winning tips Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 betting tips, Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors, 6th Match, BPL 2019-20 DHP vs CUW 6th T20I Match | CUW vs DHP dream 11 team | DHP vs CUW

Who will win DHP vs CUW tomorrow 6th T20I Match of BPL 2019-20?  Find the best DHP vs CUW cricket betting tips & dream11 team on below WhatsApp no and telegram. This DHP vs CUW will be held on Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

DHP vs CUW Previous Records, Performance, CUW vs DHP Match Preview & News:

This will be the 7th edition of BPL. In BPL 2019-20, There will be 7 participate and 46 matches including semi-finals and final.

Dhaka Platoon (last year- Dhaka Dynamites) are playing their first match against rajshahi Royals. They have lost the BPL final tag against Comill Victorians by 17 runs.

In the last edition, Dhaka Platoon have played 15 matches including eliminator, qualifier 2 and final. In the 12 league matches, they have won 6 and lost 6 matches. They are at the 4th position in the point table and they have lost the final.

Whereas Cumilla Warriors have won their first match against Rangpur Rangers by 105 runs. In this match, by batting first, Cumilla Warriors have scored 173/7 runs in 20 overs. In this match, they have lost three wickets very early. Then skipper Dasun Shanaka has taken care of the inning and he scored 75 runs off 31 balls with 3 fours and 9 sixes. Soumya Sarkar has scored 26 runs off 28 balls. Dawid Malan has scored 25 runs off 23 balls.

From bowling end, Al-Amin Hossain took 3 wickets. Soumya Sarkar and Sunzamul Islam took 2-2 wickets.

DHP vs CUW Match Details:

Match:DHP vs CUW, 6th Match, Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20
Date:Friday, December 13, 2019
Time:06:30 PM IST

DHP vs CUW Venue stats
Stadium:Shere Bangla National Stadium
Ends:Ispahani End, Aqua Paints End
Avg 1st inn score:152
Avg 2nd inn score:130
Highest Total:211/4 (20 Ov) by BAN vs WI
Lowest Total:72/10 (17.1 Ov) by AFG vs BAN
Highest Chased:194/4 (16.4 Ov) by SL vs BAN
Lowest Defended:129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

For Match Winner, Best Match Entry & Session With 95% Accuracy:
WhatsApp – 9319409525

DHP vs CUW Pitch Report: -
  • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka is a batting pitch ground. At this ground, highest total is 211/4 runs in 20 overs by BAN vs WI.
                             Also Read:BPL 2019-20 DHP vs SYL 8th T20I Match | SYL vs DHP dream 11 team | DHP vs SYL     
BPL 2019-20 DHP vs CUW 6th T20I Match
DHP vs CUW Weather Forecast: -
1.    Temperature: 28 degree
2.    Expected Humidity: 54%
3.    Possibility of Rain: 10%

DHP vs CUW Head to Head:

Total matches Played– 10
Total Won by CUW – 6
Total Won by DHP –4
NR – 0

Recent form:

DHP vs CUW Probable Playing 11: -

DHP Possible Playing 11:
1.    Tamim Iqbal
2.    Mominul Haque
3.    Raqibul Hasan
4.    Mahedi Hasan
5.    Thisara Perera
6.    Shahid Afridi
7.    Shadab Khan
8.    Anamul Haque
9.    Hasan Mahmud
10. Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain)

CUW Possible Playing 11:
1.    Dawid Malan
2.    Bhanuka Rajapaksa
3.    Sabbir Rahman
4.    Soumya Sarkar
5.    Al-Amin Hossain
6.    Dasun Shanaka (c)
7.    Abu Hider Rony
8.    Yasir Ali
9.    Sunzamul Islam
10. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
11. Mahidul Islam Ankon (wk).

 Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions*

Who will win the toss? - Cumilla Warriors

Who will win? Cumilla Warriors

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Dasun Shanaka (Cumilla Warriors), Tamim Iqbal (Dhaka Platoon)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Al-Amin Hossain (Cumilla Warriors), Shadab Khan (Dhaka Platoon)

Most Sixes – Dasun Shanaka (Cumilla Warriors), Tamim Iqbal (Dhaka Platoon)

Player of the Match –  Dasun Shanaka

Team Scores Batting first – Cumilla Warriors 170+, Dhaka Platoon 165+.

DHP vs CUW squad:
Dhaka Platoon Squad:
Shahid Afridi, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz, Thisara Perera, Raqibul Hasan, Laurie Evans, Shuvagata Hom, Mominul Haque, Ariful Haque, Anamul Haque, Luis Reece, Asif Ali, Jaker Ali, Shadab Khan, Mahedi Hasan, Hasan Mahmud.

Cumilla Warriors Squad:
Stiaan van Zyl, Dawid Malan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Kusal Perera, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Al-Amin Hossain, Dasun Shanaka (c), Abu Hider Rony, Yasir Ali, Sunzamul Islam, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Fardeen Hasan, Sumon Khan, Ifran Hossain.

DHP vs CUW Key Players:
DHP Key Players:
Ø  Tamim Iqbal
Ø  Mominul Haque
Ø  Mahedi Hasan
Ø  Thisara Perera
Ø  Shahid Afridi
Ø  Shadab Khan
Ø  Anamul Haque
Ø  Mashrafe Mortaza.

CUW Key Players:

Ø  Dawid Malan
Ø  Sabbir Rahman
Ø  Soumya Sarkar
Ø  Al-Amin Hossain
Ø  Dasun Shanaka
Ø  Yasir Ali
Ø  Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

CUW vs DHP Dream 11 team:

Best Tipper in Market for DHP vs CUW:
WhatsApp – 9319409525
Telegram – https://t.me/tosserji
Alternate Telegram -  https://t.me/getdream11team

Common Queries:
 CUW vs DHP cricket betting tips,
CUW vs DHP free cricket betting tips,
CUW vs DHP cricket tips,
CUW vs DHP free cricket tips,
CUW vs DHP cbtf cricket,
CUW vs DHP cricket match prediction,
CUW vs DHP cricket betting,
CUW vs DHP cricket prediction,
CUW vs DHP Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 betting tips,
CUW vs DHP today cricket match prediction tips,
CUW vs DHP fantasy cricket tips,
CUW vs DHP dream11 team,
DHP vs CUW cricket win tips,
DHP vs CUW free cricket betting tips today,
DHP vs CUW online cricket betting tips free,
DHP vs CUW Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 match prediction,
DHP vs CUW bet365 cricket tips,
DHP vs CUW cricket match prediction 100 sure,
DHP vs CUW free cricket betting tips prediction,
DHP vs CUW cricket session betting tips

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad