Who will win NZ vs IND 5th T20I Match | IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction - Tosser Ji


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Who will win NZ vs IND 5th T20I Match | IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction

India tour of New Zealand 2020, India tour of New Zealand 2020, NZ vs IND winning tips India tour of New Zealand 2020 betting tips, New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I, IND tour of NZ 2020 5th T20I Match Cricket Win Tips | IND vs NZ dream 11 team | NZ vs IND

Who will win NZ vs IND tomorrow 5th T20I Match of India tour of New Zealand 2020?  Find the best NZ vs IND cricket betting tips & dream11 team on below WhatsApp no and telegram. This NZ vs IND will be held on Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui.

NZ vs IND Previous Records, Performance, IND vs NZ Match Preview & News:

In the series of 5 T20I matches, India is ahead by 4-0 in the series by winning the first 4 matches against New Zealand. It is the first time that India have won the T20 series against New Zealand in New Zealand. Third & fourth match between them got a lot of suspense. And both ended at the super over and both won by India.

Also Read:BBL 2019-20 STA vs THU Challenger T20I Match | THU vs STA dream 11 team | STA vs THU

In the fourth match, New Zealand have won the toss and option to bowl first. By batting first, India have scored 165/8 runs in 20 overs. From India, Manish Pandey has scored 50 runs off 36 balls. Lokesh Rahul has scored 39 runs off 26 balls. Shardul Thakur has scored 20 runs off 15 balls. From bowling end, Shardul Thakur took 2 wickets.

Whereas by chasing this target, New Zealand have scored 165/7 runs in 20 overs and match got tie. From New Zealand, Colin Munro has scored 64 runs off 47 balls. Tim Seifert has scored 57 runs off 39 balls. Ross Taylor has scored 24 runs off 18 balls. From bowling end, Ish Sodhi took 3 wickets. Hamish Bennett took 2 wickets.

NZ vs IND Match Details:

Match:NZ vs IND, 5th T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2020
Date:Sunday, February 02, 2020
Time:12:30 PM IST

NZ vs IND Venue stats
Stadium:Bay Oval
City:Mount Maunganui
Avg 1st inn score:181
Avg 2nd inn score:145
Highest Total:243/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs WI
Lowest Total:124/10 (16.3 Ov) by WI vs NZ
Lowest Defended:167/6 (20 Ov) by NZW vs WIW

For Match Winner, Best Match Entry & Session With 95% Accuracy:
WhatsApp – 9319409525

NZ vs IND Pitch Report: -
  • Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui is a batting pitch ground. At this ground, batting first will be a good option and chasing will be difficult.
Who will win NZ vs IND 5th T20I Match
NZ vs IND Weather Forecast: -
1.    Temperature: 28degree
2.    Expected Humidity: 68%
3.    Possibility of Rain:5%

NZ vs IND Head to Head:

Total matches Played– 16
Total Won by IND – 7
Total Won by NZ –8
NR – 1

Recent form:
NZ:  L,L,L,L,L

NZ vs IND Probable Playing 11: -

NZ Possible Playing 11:
1.    Martin Guptill
2.    Colin Munro
3.    Tom Bruce/Kane Williamson
4.    Ross Taylor
5.    Tim Seifert (wk)
6.    Daryl Mitchell
7.    Mitchell Santner
8.    Scott Kuggeleijn
9.    Tim Southee
10. Ish Sodhi

IND Possible Playing 11:
1.    Sanju Samson
2.    Lokesh Rahul (wk)
3.    Virat Kohli (c)/Rohti Sharma
4.    Shreyas Iyer
5.    Manish Pandey
6.    Shivam Dube/Rishav Pant
7.    Washington Sundar
8.    Shardul Thakur
9.    Yuzvendra Chahal/Kuldeep yadav
10. Jasprit Bumrah
11. Navdeep Saini.


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions*

Who will win the toss? - India

Who will win? – 50-50

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – KL Rahul (India), Kane Williamson (New Zealand)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Jusprit Bumrah (India), Hamish Bennett (New Zealand)

Most Sixes – KL Rahul (India), Kane Williamson (New Zealand)

Player of the Match –  KL Rahul/ Kane Williamson

Team Scores Batting first – India 170+, New Zealand 170+.

NZ vs IND squad:
New Zealand Squad:
Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Tim Seifert, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett.

India Squad:
Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dube.

NZ vs IND Key Players:
NZ Key Players:
Ø  Martin Guptill
Ø  Colin Munro
Ø  Kane Williamson
Ø  Ross Taylor
Ø  Tim Seifert
Ø  Ish Sodhi
Ø  Hamish Bennett.

IND Key Players:

Ø  Sanju Samson
Ø  Lokesh Rahul
Ø  Virat Kohli
Ø  Rohti Sharma
Ø  Shreyas Iyer
Ø  Shardul Thakur
Ø  Jasprit Bumrah
Ø  Navdeep Saini.

IND vs NZ Dream 11 team:

IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction

IND vs NZ Dream11 team prediction

Best Tipper in Market for NZ vs IND:
WhatsApp – 9319409525
Telegram – https://t.me/tosserji
Alternate Telegram -  https://t.me/getdream11team

Common Queries:
 IND vs NZ cricket betting tips,
IND vs NZ free cricket betting tips,
IND vs NZ cricket tips,
IND vs NZ free cricket tips,
IND vs NZ cbtf cricket,
IND vs NZ cricket match prediction,
IND vs NZ cricket betting,
IND vs NZ cricket prediction,
IND vs NZ India tour of New Zealand 2020 betting tips,
IND vs NZ today cricket match prediction tips,
IND vs NZ fantasy cricket tips,
IND vs NZ dream11 team,
NZ vs IND cricket win tips,
NZ vs IND free cricket betting tips today,
NZ vs IND online cricket betting tips free,
NZ vs IND India tour of New Zealand 2020 match prediction,
NZ vs IND bet365 cricket tips,
NZ vs IND cricket match prediction 100 sure,
NZ vs IND free cricket betting tips prediction,
NZ vs IND cricket session betting tips

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad